Contact

Our organization

YASH KALRA

Chairman & CEO

  • yashkalra@thekalragroup.org
ROBIN JAIN

Head: PR Events & Hospitality

  • +91-82331-66666
  • robin@thekalragroup.org
Bhagyashree Tiwari

Head: Wedding World

  • +91-9251844444
  • bhagyashree@thekalragroup.org
Rahul Sharma

Specialist: Logistic Mangement

  • +91-9772211111
  • rahul@thekalragroup.org
Ravindra Singh Shekhwat

Specialist: Logistic Mangement

  • +91-9667733055
  • ravindra@thekalragroup.org
Vikram Rathore
Vikram Rathore

Specialist: Hospitality and Liason

  • +91-9314811115
  • vikram@thekalragroup.org
Avinash Bagawat

Specialist: Corporate Travel Management

  • +91-80582 91620
  • avinash@thekalragroup.org
Priyal Bhutra

Designer

  • priyal@thekalragroup.org
CONTACT FORM

Fill the form for more information.